Faites la différence

Nous travaillons en permanence pour responsabiliser nos employés, renforcer les communautés et opérer de manière responsable dans chaque interaction. Nos politiques et pratiques commerciales sont ancrées dans un engagement envers des valeurs intemporelles telles que la confiance, la confidentialité, l’inclusion et la transparence. Cet engagement guide les services et les solutions que nous développons, ainsi que la manière dont nous opérons et contribuons à la société dans le monde.

Travailler au-delà de notre entreprise pour améliorer notre monde

Lire notre rapport RSE 2019

Nos engagements

strength

Renforcer nos communautés

empower

Responsabiliser nos employés

business

Gouverner notre entreprise

Renforcer nos communautés

La Conduent Foundation redonne par le biais de dons de bienfaisance aux organisations et aux causes qui comptent pour nos employés. Notre fondation exige l’engagement des employés avec chaque don, ce qui contribue à approfondir et à élargir notre engagement envers nos communautés à travers le monde.

Responsabiliser nos employés

Nous responsabilisons nos employés en mettant l’accent sur la diversité et l’inclusion qui se manifeste dans tout ce que nous faisons, de nos politiques d’emploi mondiales à nos groupes d’impact sur les employés et à nos programmes de stage et de mentorat. Nous valorisons chaque individu et, ensemble, nous créons de la valeur pour nos clients.

Gouverner notre entreprise

Il n’y a rien de plus important pour nous que la confiance de nos clients. Nous travaillons chaque jour pour honorer nos engagements à protéger les informations des clients, gérer les risques, opérer avec intégrité et valeurs éthiques et traiter tous les individus avec dignité et respect dans chaque interaction.

Nos équipes en action

<

Corporate Social Responsibility

Conduent delivers mission-critical services and solutions on behalf of businesses and governments – creating exceptional outcomes for our clients and the millions of people who count on them. We recognize that this comes with significant responsibilities to society.

We are continuously working to empower our employees, strengthen communities and operate responsibly across every interaction. Our policies and business practices are rooted in a commitment to timeless values such as trust, privacy, inclusion, and transparency. This commitment guides the services and solutions we develop and how we operate and contribute to society around the world.

Working Beyond our Business to Improve Our World

Read Our 2019 CSR Report

Our Commitments

Strengthening Our Communities

Empowering Our People

Governing Our Business

Strengthening Our Communities

The Conduent Foundation gives back through charitable donations to the organizations and causes that matter to our employees. Our foundation requires employee engagement with every donation, helping deepen and broaden our commitment to our communities around the world.

Empowering Our People

We empower our people with a focus on diversity and inclusion that manifests itself in everything we do — from our global employment policies to our Employee Impact Groups and to our internship and mentoring programs. We value every individual, and together we create value for our customers.

Governing Our Business

There is nothing more important to us than our clients’ trust. We work every day to honor our commitments to safeguard customer information, manage risk, operate with integrity and ethical values and treat all individuals with dignity and respect in every interaction.

Our Teams in Action

icon

Volunteering

Helped build homes through Habitat for Humanity in NJ

icon

Sustainability

Planted trees with Reforestation Extrema AC in Mexico

icon

Diversity and Inclusion

Established seven Employee Impact Groups

icon

Mentoring

Programs established in 14 countries

icon

Integrity and Ethics

Established 24/7 ethics helpline